Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Houston
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
     »Women Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating

Seeking Eyes On You...only You!

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Houston, Texas , United States Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 8'11" / 272 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 289 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chris4040Write testimonial
Add chris4040 to your favourite's ListAdd chris4040 to your favourite's List
Refer chris4040's profile to your friendRefer chris4040's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chris4040
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Electrician
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
Monday through Friday, I’m a senior engineer who maintains and service heavy duty machine which are used in the production of the oil and gas in the sea. It’s rewarding to solve real-world problems and see big oil well turns into drills. But my favorite part is driving the oil out. Balance is important to me. At the end of the work day, I like hitting the gym for a few laps in the pool or knocking out my free weight routine. After, I might call up some friends and throw an impromptu BBQ, complete with fresh steaks and my almost-famous potato salad. It pairs nicely with a decent bottle of wine…
About My Partner:
As for you… I’m attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You like being outside and spontaneous trips to far-off countries. And you don’t have to be the next Julia Child, but it’d be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well.

If that sounds like you, message me and let’s talk
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 38-58 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Riding, Hiking   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: adventure   Music: jazz   TV Shows: Tom$jerry   Movies: Series   Cuisines (Food): Italian   Other Things: Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds