Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sumeshpchDating with nixonsingleDating with sajidbhaiDating with jithunath005Dating with rahuljamalDating with decentguycochinDating with cms123Dating with nihal1111Dating with shafeekroyalDating with racecarDating with jaynat45Dating with minhajloveDating with chan06
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (19)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (381)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (45)
     »Men Seeking Women (2007)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (17)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (14)
     »Men Looking for Women (520)
     »Men Looking for Men (39)
     »Women Looking for Women (31)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Looking For A Friend

51 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 472 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jacobWrite testimonial
Add jacob to your favourite's ListAdd jacob to your favourite's List
Refer jacob's profile to your friendRefer jacob's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jacob
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
it is so beatifull untill u brake it!!!!!!
About My Partner:
shold be beautifull, caring, straight forward,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.85 seconds