Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nickstillDating with swayamdatingDating with rainman123Dating with vishvesh121Dating with vicky51singleDating with ayush4u007Dating with razaimranDating with bp95Dating with shaz0811Dating with rdarji310Dating with jigspatel119Dating with rahulhansDating with jadavbharat58
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (778)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3069)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (907)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

I Am Handsome, Higly Educated, An Iitian, A Researcher

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating in Ahmadabad, Serious Relationship in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 969 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for for_satisfactionWrite testimonial
Add for_satisfaction to your favourite's ListAdd for_happiness to your favourite's List
Refer for_satisfaction's profile to your friendRefer for_happiness's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of for_happiness
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Agarwal
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
mukesh_11278 at yahoo dot co dot in. Generally I am not dating freak but sometimes I feel dating-bitten. I am sincere, decent, handsome, good simling boy. I wish to have casual dating with pretty girls who are not in dating profession.
About My Partner:
All those girls who are sober, highly educated, sincere, not dating professionals and want to enjoy night outs without any hassles must only reply to me. You should be beautiful enough to make me hard.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Ahmadabad , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs He/She Can be a Chain smoker
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds