Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ben7Dating with imadsaDating with inder_singh78Dating with cindy007Dating with sam4delDating with rishi147Dating with sid4sureDating with pranayauppal1Dating with xplorevikasDating with mayank111Dating with anuj259Dating with umeshcbgDating with deny2229
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

This Is My Profile

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 4643 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
This is me
This is me
Me..guggu raja
Me..guggu raja



Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tabishWrite testimonial
Add tabish to your favourite's ListAdd tabish to your favourite's List
Refer tabish's profile to your friendRefer tabish's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tabish
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Andorran, Arab, Jewish
I can speak Assamese, Dutch, English, French
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
मेरी ज़िन्दगी बड़ी अच्छी है और ये साईट मुझे बहुत पसंद है I

ज़िन्दगी की न टूटे लड़ी।। प्यार कर ले घड़ी दो घडी ..

क्या और कुछ लिखा जाए?
About My Partner:
बहुत स्वीट टाइप का पार्टनर चाहिए मुझे, अगर आप विअसे ही हैं तो मुझे बताईये

बस लड़की ऐसी हो दिल को छू जाए

और क्या

बस.. अब सब कुछ
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Testimonials
Dating with tigerlady
tigerlady
Hi, you are such a nice person i have ever seen in my life. Please remain so always. Love
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds