Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rohit_llimDating with sid4sureDating with lovelyrohitloveDating with drxvc0303Dating with sameer0887Dating with adarsh090Dating with deny2229Dating with kunalgoelDating with varun1234friendDating with sahil79singleDating with ashu212Dating with mail2mintuDating with chinkal
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Married Male Looking For Some Interesting Female

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1207 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nischalgaurWrite testimonial
Add nischalgaur to your favourite's ListAdd nischalgaur to your favourite's List
Refer nischalgaur's profile to your friendRefer nischalgaur's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nischalgaur
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am fun to be with and am a National Level Cricket Player (Ranji Trophy).
About My Partner:
She should be interesting.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Sports I Like: Cricket, Table Tennis, Football, Badminton   My Activities: Travel   Music: Bollywood songs   TV Shows: Sab TV   Movies: Action, Comedy   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds