Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vino_smileDating with sunny1701Dating with ragucraigDating with kkarthifriendDating with rameshhaDating with sammyboysingleDating with kool_kathirDating with nirmalcjDating with suriya07Dating with arulbinniDating with reenaraveneederDating with kannan_42Dating with mohanjone
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (109)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1766)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14422)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1419)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1019)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Looking For E Relations

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 855 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saikumarWrite testimonial
Add saikumar to your favourite's ListAdd saikumar to your favourite's List
Refer saikumar's profile to your friendRefer saikumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saikumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
Should be some one free to deal with and open minded
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds