Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Harare
Friendship (1)
     »Women Seeking Men (4)
     »Men Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
     »Men Looking for Men (2)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating


35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Harare, Mashonaland East, Zimbabwe Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'8" / 203 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 333 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for softashunguWrite testimonial
Add softashungu to your favourite's ListAdd softashungu to your favourite's List
Refer softashungu's profile to your friendRefer softashungu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of softashungu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
just a simple guy who enjoys living his life to the fullest.i like going out drink a little have some or watch soccer some movies n then come back home
About My Partner:
I definetly expect to meet someone who believes in her pretty self.someone who is mature and confident.likes also to enjoy her life to the fullest
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-50 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 10 Inch to 3 Ft. 10 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate
My Passion: boozing   Sports I Like: soccer,pool   My Activities: traveling   Book(s) I Like: mark of the cobra   Music: conscious,zimdancehall   TV Shows: melting pot   Movies: commando,cyborg   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.62 seconds