Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with anuragghDating with vivsand1980Dating with vikspersonalsDating with andycoolfireDating with johnniesingleDating with sacheen143Dating with rajeev2015Dating with ezioloveDating with john4ufriendDating with 123fireDating with rrajan9999Dating with harshtDating with bac_20
Find More Personals from Nagpur
     »Seeking Bride (20)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (307)
     »Women Seeking Men (17)
     »Men Seeking Women (730)
     »Men Seeking Men (19)
     »Women Seeking Women (7)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (523)
     »Men Looking for Men (12)
     »Women Looking for Women (5)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (4)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (434)
     »Dating 45 And Over (24)
     »Dating 55 And Over (6)


49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 58 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vasantaWrite testimonial
Add vasanta to your favourite's ListAdd vasanta to your favourite's List
Refer vasanta's profile to your friendRefer vasanta's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vasanta
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am govt job person & feeling alone somebody good friend to spent some beautiful time with me.I greatfull such person.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-55 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: Chess   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Famous man litrachal   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Maharana pratap   Movies: Action   Cuisines (Food): Indian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.42 seconds