Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with repace1Dating with triciab271Dating with alipunjwaniDating with ericsononlineDating with mdk187Dating with donald19Dating with missmaggiDating with heartmatter2615Dating with mr_machothDating with maryjanepersonalsDating with gidai188Dating with nabeelz
Find More Personals from Dallas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (5)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (3)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Married Retired Electrical Engineer Living In Usa Dallas Tx 76053

66 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dallas, Texas , United States Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 243 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for alipunjwaniWrite testimonial
Add alipunjwani to your favourite's ListAdd alipunjwani to your favourite's List
Refer alipunjwani's profile to your friendRefer alipunjwani's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of alipunjwani
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Retired Electrical Engineer love to travel, Play golf, Computer. Enjoy different culture food Hope to find a good friend in Karachi Pakistan
About My Partner:
Simple Friendship Men Or women enjoy the company of going out and fun living do like same hobbies hope to get to know each other well Be a good friend for life
My Passion: Golf   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel & Reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime, & Love Stories   Music: Jazz & Bollywood old music   TV Shows: Detective shows   Movies: Action movies   Cuisines (Food): all kind   Other Things: computer, love doing business   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.71 seconds