Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Atlanta
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Dating
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating

Well Settled Man In Us, Seeking Friends Both Online And Offline

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Atlanta, Georgia , United States Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 89 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for munafkhanWrite testimonial
Add munafkhan to your favourite's ListAdd munafkhan to your favourite's List
Refer munafkhan's profile to your friendRefer munafkhan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of munafkhan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Manager
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
I am an engineering manager in a big multinational company. Looking to make some friends both online and offline. Am a sincere, down to earth, simple person. I say what I mean, and am honest and upfront.
About My Partner:
Should be a loving, caring, simple, good looking girl. From a decent family and willing to relocate to USA.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.69 seconds