Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aly_kaxmiDating with omi786Dating with shine777Dating with jani222007Dating with zackkhanDating with bodysarcharDating with mirzanani001Dating with engineer_saqibDating with imranalihaiderDating with waqas0275Dating with mudassarDating with haseeb221Dating with coolrichguy
Find More Personals from Arazi Masnali
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Arazi Masnali (4)
Friendship in Arazi Masnali (16)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Arazi Masnali (27)
     »Men Seeking Men in Arazi Masnali (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Arazi Masnali (6)
     »Men Looking for Men in Arazi Masnali (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Arazi Masnali (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Arazi Masnali (3)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Arazi Masnali (1)

Meet Me If You Are Interested

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Arazi Masnali, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Arazi Masnali, Friendship in Arazi Masnali
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 393 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for waqas0275Write testimonial
Add waqas0275 to your favourite's ListAdd waqas0275 to your favourite's List
Refer waqas0275's profile to your friendRefer waqas0275's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of waqas0275
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am graduate doing job in islamabad. you will surely enjoy my company because i know myself better than anyone.
About My Partner:
i don't need partner with extraordianry specs. But i need one thing that she cares for me and be honest with me.
My Passion: riding hiking travelling   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: i dont read a lot of books   Music: romantic music   TV Shows: the original   Movies: many movies i have seen so far   Cuisines (Food): fish   Other Things: making friends   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds