Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with foysal001Dating with tracybeautyDating with roschinDating with merveen007Dating with smarpac316Dating with matiescockDating with zubairisaacsDating with amore4uDating with basil55Dating with missing_puzzleDating with faheema_42
Find More Personals from Cape Town
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cape Town (6)
Friendship in Cape Town (7)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cape Town (9)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cape Town (20)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cape Town (18)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cape Town (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cape Town (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cape Town (6)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cape Town (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cape Town (1)

Verily, In The Remembrance Of Allah Do Hearts Find Rest(13:28)

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa Here for Marriage in Cape Town
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 628 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for missing_puzzleWrite testimonial
Add missing_puzzle to your favourite's ListAdd missing_puzzle to your favourite's List
Refer missing_puzzle's profile to your friendRefer missing_puzzle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of missing_puzzle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
As salaam, if you really want to know about me... this page will not do justice.
SNEAK PREVIEW: empathy, gemstone from the dust, gripping the rope of Allah in your hand. Your torch and stone remover in this world and the one holding your hand in Jannah Insha Allah. I (and I seek refuge from the I) speak little on the tongue and loud with my heart...even though I'm employed I'm poor Alhamdulillah, Allah has made my riches outweigh my poverty. :)
About My Partner:
please Allah and be yourself .exercise to meet the Deen full way and invest in our Heavenly abode then you may enter my heart.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 21-45 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 11 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: being in Nature, reading and helping people.   Sports I Like: Karate.surfing   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Comparative Religious Books   Music: ...   TV Shows: ...   Movies: comedies and action pack   Cuisines (Food): ...   Other Things: happy memories with the ones I love.   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds