Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Houston
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
     »Women Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating

Activity / Casual Dating Partner

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Houston, Texas , United States Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 119 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for miqfjWrite testimonial
Add miqfj to your favourite's ListAdd miqfj to your favourite's List
Refer miqfj's profile to your friendRefer miqfj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of miqfj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity East Indian, Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
Male looking to explore city and people. Interested in arts, history, sightseeing, movies, dining etc. Learning about you, participating in collective activities. Could be activity partner, dating or casual relationship.
About My Partner:
Funny, open mimded, likes to explore things/places, meeting people, trying out different cousine etc. Has to be honest and open. Not looking for faje relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: Movies, sightseeing, arts   Sports I Like: Cricket, soccer, tennis, and many more   My Activities: Gym, cricket, movies, music   Music: Rock, pop   

I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds