Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with babloo83Dating with ashuvipDating with kamdev952Dating with amanali9012Dating with atul_chauhanDating with black_labelDating with 97199bhaDating with downDating with amitjha131985Dating with vicky08Dating with malehandsomeDating with yatin1995Dating with abbylovehyou
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (51)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (35)
     »Men Seeking Women (1205)
     »Men Seeking Men (11)
     »Women Seeking Women (16)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (16)
     »Men Looking for Women (875)
     »Men Looking for Men (8)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (676)
     »Dating 45 And Over (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Need A Soulmate

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 593 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rmalviyaWrite testimonial
Add rmalviya to your favourite's ListAdd rmalviya to your favourite's List
Refer rmalviya's profile to your friendRefer rmalviya's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rmalviya
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles/Married/Divorced/Widowed for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-55 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: cricket, football, badminton, tabletennis, carrom   My Activities: playing, studying   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds