Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nileshjainDating with nikhil_foryouDating with swapnil18Dating with varun_karkalaDating with 143akshayDating with manyaforloveDating with sovishwakarmaDating with vipin1316Dating with rohit1920Dating with shashankk49Dating with anil32puneDating with sanjaysv0408Dating with goraksh
Find More Personals from Mumbai
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1494)
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13817)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1619)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (124)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Smart Sexy Intelligent Fair Humourous Aquarian

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 969 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manulasereyeWrite testimonial
Add manulasereye to your favourite's ListAdd manulasereye to your favourite's List
Refer manulasereye's profile to your friendRefer manulasereye's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manulasereye
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Sindhi
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Smart sexy intelligent fair humourous AQuarian. willingt o share intimate secrets of life and have fun all the way
About My Partner:
smart intelligent humourous willingt o experiment and be open about all beleifs and notions and be willingt o accept me as i am without any preconditions and accept me without any expectations from each other
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds