Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mccapriDating with prad7858Dating with kambojDating with mayankkumar007Dating with panky2528Dating with shahnawaz081112Dating with alreyanDating with pushpa123Dating with manisharora4youDating with ssnelsonDating with ajjustrikesDating with roshanaloneDating with aimandsi
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 291 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for faizalvicky_loveWrite testimonial
Add faizalvicky_love to your favourite's ListAdd faizalvicky_love to your favourite's List
Refer faizalvicky_love's profile to your friendRefer faizalvicky_love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of faizalvicky_love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.with a honest girl who must be sexxy.
About My Partner:
my partner must be sexxy and honest .and for romance and love
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds