Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with ssmartleosDating with rajveer12345007Dating with ajhot26Dating with konvicted007Dating with khajaaliDating with prashant58Dating with mindfreakerDating with zooroDating with mixologistDating with abhanuseDating with dreamcatchDating with sandeep05414Dating with avinashj
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1494)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13817)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1619)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (124)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Leathel Combo Of An Indian Mentality With Western Outlook

39 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1582 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for bride2bWrite testimonial
Add bride2b to your favourite's ListAdd bride2b to your favourite's List
Refer bride2b's profile to your friendRefer bride2b's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bride2b
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Punjabi
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
About Myself:
I'm broad minded yet traditional. So, I'm looking for a partner who can understand and take care of me. I hail from a cultured family, where ethics and scrouples
have been a part of my upbringing. I have been told that an Indian woman gets married not just to the man but also his family. Ummmmmm... I guess its true!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds