Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with suhaibrehmanDating with raza20117Dating with gosaiDating with mallujaatDating with n1111romanceDating with secret_rajDating with jaatdatingDating with tarunaryaDating with spiderrajaDating with vasu0131Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with askme2dateDating with vishal1105single
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)


23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Muzaffarnagar, Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 224 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for khan_sameerWrite testimonial
Add khan_sameer to your favourite's ListAdd khan_sameer to your favourite's List
Refer khan_sameer's profile to your friendRefer khan_sameer's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of khan_sameer
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Gujarati, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am good persoN

I WAit sweeT friendS...
And i love sweet woman girls

i haTe fakE persoN......

I wanT scrius realtionshiP......
I loVe you
i miss u..
Plz come heRe..
About My Partner:
I love u very much
i want a good partner...
Jo mujhe pyar kre mujhse chat kre or mujhko apna sb kuch smjhta ho...
Me usko apni jan se jyada love kruga..
I spand my all time for my partner...
And i am giving full love..
I wait U dear
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: Travlling study   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Romantic   Music: Indian   TV Shows: Baal veer   Movies: Chand k par chalo   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds