Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with aditytyDating with abc007friendDating with lucky_gurlDating with jaisinghpersonalsDating with ashish87Dating with rahuljaryalDating with heartbreakerloveDating with lovjeetDating with krahulfriendDating with lekhrajloveDating with bohemian420Dating with samarluciferDating with rahul_dhangar
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 872 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for karan_in2000Write testimonial
Add karan_in2000 to your favourite's ListAdd karan_in2000 to your favourite's List
Refer karan_in2000's profile to your friendRefer karan_in2000's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of karan_in2000
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Punjabi
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
who should be hot and ready to conquer the world with me. Everything will be kept casual and yes u will love it
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
My Passion: I love driving freeking out make friends and I am a good company. Just give a chance to pamper what u need   Sports I Like: Love cricket and snooker   My Activities: travelling a lot   Book(s) I Like: sinner   Music: which can turn me on   TV Shows: nothing here in India is good to watch out   Movies: best movies to watch it in aDim Light   Cuisines (Food): anything will do   Other Things: I love to make love because I know I am good at it   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds