Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with salahuddinonlineDating with faizkhan15Dating with rxoarhereDating with sajawal007Dating with khurramb4Dating with ali_haiderDating with arman007chatDating with jani0007friendDating with engrali6270Dating with kami_rzDating with salman1982Dating with alizorawarDating with sohaibx2
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

I Need Friendship

53 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 691 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shahidkgs2000Write testimonial
Add shahidkgs2000 to your favourite's ListAdd shahidkgs2000 to your favourite's List
Refer shahidkgs2000's profile to your friendRefer shahidkgs2000's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shahidkgs2000
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am looking women for friendship and Dating and Romance. please send you email as soon as possiable
take care
About My Partner:
good looking
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-40 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds