Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shezi124Dating with arsalandatingDating with saqibloveDating with kami_rzDating with asifalikhanDating with harissheikhDating with 3458106610zulfiDating with husseinDating with muhammadyousufDating with faran007Dating with wahaj007Dating with alinaakhanDating with piyarasaaziz
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Hot Singles For Intimate Relationship, Romance And Dating

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 695 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dino_azkWrite testimonial
Add dino_azk to your favourite's ListAdd dino_azk to your favourite's List
Refer dino_azk's profile to your friendRefer dino_azk's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dino_azk
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Shia
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance....shughal kay liye...
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds