Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with chinmaycr7Dating with sky123personalsDating with tessyfatiDating with sajid603Dating with khushalraj1988Dating with rajkunwarloveDating with rohit1920Dating with khalildadaDating with ansariali74Dating with krushnakkDating with kayveeloveDating with shastraDating with rafaydating
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1494)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13817)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1619)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (124)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Looking For A Hot And Sexy Friend Are U One One Of It

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 699 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajitsinghyadavWrite testimonial
Add ajitsinghyadav to your favourite's ListAdd ajitsinghyadav to your favourite's List
Refer ajitsinghyadav's profile to your friendRefer ajitsinghyadav's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajitsinghyadav
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Yadava
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better


i like girls & have fun with them. i play basket ball,computer games ect.i a have jut ended up my school day by giving 12 cbse bord.i stay at colaba.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds