Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishal_lufthansaDating with ayushjaguarDating with mkjha96Dating with aman945loveDating with karan6293Dating with karandudeDating with manik13Dating with rishabh429Dating with aarif7862008Dating with astisingleDating with vinyshahDating with samthakur200Dating with karanbiroberoi
Find More Personals from Punjabi Bagh
Matrimonials
Friendship in Punjabi Bagh (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Punjabi Bagh (38)
     »Men Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Punjabi Bagh (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (4)

Handsome Men

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Punjabi Bagh, Casual Dating in Punjabi Bagh, Friendship in Punjabi Bagh, Serious Relationship in Punjabi Bagh
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 274 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunny83Write testimonial
Add sunny83 to your favourite's ListAdd sunny83 to your favourite's List
Refer sunny83's profile to your friendRefer sunny83's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunny83
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Handsome and young guy looking for mature lady for a freindship in delhi and surrounding are,
Also looking for fun so contact if intersted
About My Partner:
She will be fair ,attracive beauty ,polite good in nature,not emotional and willing to enjoy.she would not short temper,she would be understandable.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Separated Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Reading   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Watching tv   Book(s) I Like: Comics   Music: Bollywood   TV Shows: Tom n jerry   Movies: All bollywood   Cuisines (Food): Indian   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.66 seconds