Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with askme2dateDating with vishal1105singleDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with suhaibrehmanDating with spiderrajaDating with n1111romanceDating with jaatdatingDating with tarunaryaDating with raj134singleDating with raza20117Dating with sivamsingle1Dating with vasu0131Dating with gosai
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Sameer Your Partner

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 307 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shubh22092Write testimonial
Add shubh22092 to your favourite's ListAdd shubh22092 to your favourite's List
Refer shubh22092's profile to your friendRefer shubh22092's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shubh22092
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a perfect person u r looking for.. I will make you happy in every field. And will pamper you.
About My Partner:
She should be beautiful from inside of heart. If she is not beautiful from face then no prblm but heart must be beautiful. So that she would love me.
My Passion: Playing cricket as I am a state level player ..   Sports I Like: Cricket, basketball, badminton, volleyball   My Activities: Travelling   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Man vs wild   Movies: PK   Cuisines (Food): Italian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds