Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jaatdatingDating with suhaibrehmanDating with raj134singleDating with secret_rajDating with mallujaatDating with sivamsingle1Dating with spiderrajaDating with askme2dateDating with raza20117Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with vasu0131Dating with n1111romanceDating with vishal1105single
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

I Give For Love Back . I Am A Parfact On Any Work

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Muzaffarnagar, Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 429 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mallujaatWrite testimonial
Add mallujaat to your favourite's ListAdd mallujaat to your favourite's List
Refer mallujaat's profile to your friendRefer mallujaat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mallujaat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am single and simple boy. And I love for u . m very gd looking and smart boy. I love love love frinds
My Passion: Hiking   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Music: Rock   Movies: 3ideats   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds