Mate4all Dating Service
Dating with j2cuteDating with ubaidromanticDating with haydDating with asheer007Dating with haideralikhanDating with sheenahDating with aneeslatifDating with ateefDating with sunnykhan6969Dating with jafarianDating with zaidahmed_301Dating with safdarbukhariDating with haxer
Find More Personals from Karachi
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (574)
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2205)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (86)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (391)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

39 Years old Woman Seeking Woman

Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 3113 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for uroojfatimaWrite testimonial
Add uroojfatima to your favourite's ListAdd uroojfatima to your favourite's List
Refer uroojfatima's profile to your friendRefer uroojfatima's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of uroojfatima
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Post Graduate
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds