Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mhussain452Dating with shaheenrathoreDating with zaibfriendDating with saadpersonalsDating with asimbuttDating with leolovedatingDating with shane777Dating with muzammil_789Dating with rony94Dating with tabzkhanDating with faizan_arifDating with tanu_koolDating with askhannn3
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Need A Soulmate

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 719 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for morelove4uWrite testimonial
Add morelove4u to your favourite's ListAdd morelove4u to your favourite's List
Refer morelove4u's profile to your friendRefer morelove4u's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of morelove4u
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
i am sincere, loyal, inteligent and joly
About My Partner:
attractive, sincere, honest
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds