Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with heartmatter2615Dating with gidai188Dating with repace1Dating with alipunjwaniDating with donald19Dating with maryjanepersonalsDating with mr_machothDating with ericsononlineDating with triciab271Dating with nabeelzDating with mdk187Dating with missmaggi
Find More Personals from Dallas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (5)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (3)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Handsome Professional Seeking Simple Bride

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dallas, Texas , United States Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 156 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kayakerrobinWrite testimonial
Add kayakerrobin to your favourite's ListAdd kayakerrobin to your favourite's List
Refer kayakerrobin's profile to your friendRefer kayakerrobin's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kayakerrobin
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Programmer
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
just really nice, well mannered, caring, educated, well travelled. healthy, modern, well spoken. would be an excellent husband for someone. No dowrys please.
About My Partner:
simple girl, hard working, polite, well mannered. caste no barrier. divorcee or widow welcome. must be able to have children.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: surfing, travelling   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds