Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with ali0206Dating with saifullahDating with kashif92Dating with junaidsabir847Dating with mahajabeenDating with khurramkalamDating with likinparkDating with rajafarooqDating with zainuDating with muhammadyousufDating with gemini75Dating with pervezaliDating with hasnain000077
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (574)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2205)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (86)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (391)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

52 Years old Woman Seeking Man

Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 4599 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for cynthiaWrite testimonial
Add cynthia to your favourite's ListAdd cynthia to your favourite's List
Refer cynthia's profile to your friendRefer cynthia's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cynthia
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Catholic
Education Under Graduate
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-45 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ Occupation Can Be: Employed He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: shopping   Sports I Like: basketball   My Activities: cooking   Book(s) I Like: romance   Music: rock   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: indian   Cuisines (Food): goan, english, pakistani   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds