Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with aaryan155Dating with 123kchatDating with dawoodmemonDating with hasan69Dating with faisalahmedsiddikiDating with awesomeboy007Dating with hash123Dating with nisar69Dating with nomi070Dating with tariq_ghaznaviDating with bilal99loveDating with ruk3036Dating with danischyounas
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Women For Intimate Relationship And Dating

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1057 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akghouriWrite testimonial
Add akghouri to your favourite's ListAdd akghouri to your favourite's List
Refer akghouri's profile to your friendRefer akghouri's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akghouri
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for sincere friend ship and meeting. I am related with electrical engenering and also studying associate engenering.
About My Partner:
I wanna such type of person whois really sincere, carying and charming and always speak truth and also patient and honest.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds