Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with bilalbuttliveDating with salman121452Dating with daniyal90Dating with jay4yayDating with ahsun_alexDating with roccochatDating with omarchatDating with ali1234romanceDating with anjomcafeeDating with scoopy_faizDating with sheikhumerDating with arsalchatDating with kashif8768
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Women For Intimate Relationship And Dating

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1075 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aloneboy76Write testimonial
Add aloneboy76 to your favourite's ListAdd aloneboy76 to your favourite's List
Refer aloneboy76's profile to your friendRefer aloneboy76's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aloneboy76
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I am from the city Karachi of the South East Asian Country, Pakistan. My Star is Aries. I am sincere, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, straight forward, too much romantic, polite person.

I prefer clean things and try my clothes should be cleaned, well ironed, shoes hould be polished(just like shining) because these things are counted in the first impression of the person. I like clean things in all.

my height is 5 fett and 8 inch, my hairs are Soldier style hair cut, my body is average mean little bit pad.

My clothing style is casual in my daily routine and when i use to go to the parties then I use Party dresses. I always try to look attractive among the people and when people praise me that u are looking attractive then i thanks ALLAH Almighty that HE made me praisable.
Mostly i like casual dresseing but from a well known company dresses.

I hate telling lie. I respect the self respect of the person and never dishearts any one from any mean untill he dows something wrong with me
I am very ambitious and always tries to adopt all those right ways to achieve my goals in my life.

I do like(its my desire) that all the people of the world live in the world with freedom of there religion, peace, prosperity, and decently(by always managing the right things in there work through which others freedom not disturbed).
In flowers I like rose(red and pink), jasmine. In body spray I like Brute, Prophecy, in uttar I like Khas(of India).

I use to give tuition to the students here in Karachi, after coming from my office to meet my both ends well, in the subject Physics(class IX-XII), Chemistry(Class IX-XI), Maths(Class X-B.Sc), Computer(Class IX-XII), Computer languages like C etc. I enjoyed the teaching a lot and i teach my students from great affection. I always attracted towards those things due to which I increase my knowledge.

I (almost daily) pray from ALLAH to give me the profitable knowledge because un profitable knowledge is the knowledge of Devil and Satin. So when someone told me knowledgable things then I become happy and thanks him.

I like to visit the Hilly places like Abbotabad, Murree, Nathiagali etc. but I cant visit due to my household problems but I will be there some day Insha Allah

I dont like the hot weather. The hot weather creates lot of problem in me. I like without sun days too much,

My Hobbies are reading bookswatching National Geographic Channel on TV, Exercise, playing Cricket, surfying the internet, watching movies mostly science fiction and sometime adult like XX. I dont like love and other type of movies.

I am struggling hard and now a days praying to get promotion in my job

In doing some work i take advice from other people but do according to my own will be checking it.

I believe on DO GOOD and FORGOT.

I am too much romantic, hot and sexy person. I get turn on by seeing the beautiful black)opened_ long hairs of the female, 36 size heart and more than 33 and upto 38 size hips of the female.

My Favourite Quotes :-
Life is an icecream so enjoy it decently before it melts.

Allah gives and forgives. Man gets and forget.

Once Love asks Friendship why u are here when I am. Friendship replies to wipe off those tears which Love leaves.

Friendship is a gift of ALLAH. (If someone found actual friend).
A Friend is need in a friend indeed.
Friendship is free from the dating of the people, a friend may be girl friend or boy friend.


Thanks for finding time(from your valuable time) to read about me.

looking to hear from ur side soon for hot loving chat, friendship, love and romance.
About My Partner:
I am seeking a sincere, caring,loving, and decent type of female who respects the feelings and self respect of other persons and never disgrace or degrade someone lower than her.



She should share sorrows and joys and feelings with each other. She should advice me if found something bad in me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds