Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Alaknanda
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Alaknanda (1)
Friendship in Alaknanda (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alaknanda (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alaknanda (38)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alaknanda (24)
     »Men Looking for Men in Alaknanda (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Alaknanda (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alaknanda (14)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Alaknanda (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alaknanda (1)

Looking For Hookup

23 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Alaknanda, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Alaknanda, Casual Dating in Alaknanda, Friendship in Alaknanda
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Aries
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 496 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Yahoo: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for alan21Write testimonial
Add alan21 to your favourite's ListAdd alan21 to your favourite's List
Refer alan21's profile to your friendRefer alan21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of alan21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a musician. I sing. I'm in class 12.
18 years old.
I just wanna have a girl on girl action :)
contact
About My Partner:
FEMALE.
she should be smart, pretty, humourous, looking for dating cause thats what I want. I'm just being very specific here. only casual encounter , friendship maybe. hookup .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.92 seconds