Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with robinforuDating with sachin123chatDating with manisharshadDating with amanmalik007Dating with princerex007Dating with shafikfriendDating with kashmDating with rahul5656577Dating with bhramachari1Dating with adladilDating with robbychatDating with amalikDating with arundansal
Find More Personals from Ajmeri Gate
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ajmeri Gate (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ajmeri Gate (2)
Friendship in Ajmeri Gate (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (80)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (22)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (2)

Love Is Life

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ajmeri Gate, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Ajmeri Gate, Friendship in Ajmeri Gate
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 467 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vashisthWrite testimonial
Add vashisth to your favourite's ListAdd vashisth to your favourite's List
Refer vashisth's profile to your friendRefer vashisth's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vashisth
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I will tell you later my dear friend ♥.Ok ji......♡♥Ok my dear frdzzzzz.........Love you all.........Muaahhhh
About My Partner:
Honest. .....Charming........ Beautiful. ........ Lovely...... .Sexy.......Cute.......Hottiee....... ♡♥♡♡♡♥♡♡¤♥♡♡¤♡
My Passion: Riding, planting   Sports I Like: Cricket, football   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: 5 points s1   Music: Slow lovable   TV Shows: Roadieszzzz   Movies: Romantic   Cuisines (Food): ♡♥♡♡¤♡   Other Things: Hangout with frds   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds