Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vishalfunDating with kgupta235Dating with tushar3166Dating with lookaDating with amolagarwal09Dating with endian95Dating with sangamsahuDating with aassiiffDating with anish_sharmaDating with prince6342Dating with ashusrivstavaDating with ayushmishraDating with paa1011198
Find More Personals from Lucknow
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Down-To-Earth Fun To Be Around And Easy To Get Along With Kind Of Pers

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Lucknow, Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 600 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for guyforyoufriendWrite testimonial
Add guyforyoufriend to your favourite's ListAdd guyforyoufriend to your favourite's List
Refer guyforyoufriend's profile to your friendRefer guyforyoufriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of guyforyoufriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
A easy going, with sense of humor, intelligent, picky and so on.
I`m a down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. I have a good attitude and am good-spirited. My goal is to live life to the fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experiences. I value myself. So my goal and aspiration is to be the best me I possibly can be. I`m also a dedicated family orientated person who loves life, children, animals and people in general with many life skills.
About My Partner:
An authentic women that is willing to give of themselves and has empathy and is compassionate, who is loving, loyal, caring, patient & very understanding, loves life to the max.

Someone who knows where they are going in life and what they want out of life. Still be a kid at heart, be able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous.I am looking for someone who can make me laugh but knows when to be serious. Someone who is decisive and knows what they want, but also flexible and easy going. Someone mature.I look for a good women, a women who has `old fashioned` values, but is youthful and interesting, kind, energetic, takes care of his appearance, a women who could i make and feel her a very special. Good luck on your search!
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds