Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Tampines New Town
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Tampines New Town (1)
Friendship in Tampines New Town (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Tampines New Town (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Tampines New Town (3)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Tampines New Town (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Tampines New Town (1)

Hey!please Contact Me If U Want To Know More About Me ;)

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Tampines New Town, Singapore (general) , Singapore Here for Marriage in Tampines New Town, Activity Partner in Tampines New Town, Casual Dating in Tampines New Town, Friendship in Tampines New Town, Serious Relationship in Tampines New Town
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 324 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for andrewxx_Write testimonial
Add andrewxx_ to your favourite's ListAdd andrewxx_ to your favourite's List
Refer andrewxx_'s profile to your friendRefer andrewxx_'s profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of andrewxx_
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hi peeps^^If u want to know about me more,chat with me and maybe we can have some fun chatting so please do:)I love to run around the park as it relieves my mind and reduced stress.I like to have fun and have new friends.Running is my new favorite hobby as it helps my mind to be cool and captures info more easily.So i hope you will chat with me soon ;)
About My Partner:
I want to have a partner who have trust with me and will stay with me for a long period of time so i just hope i can find this type of partner one day;)
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Becoming a Chemist.   Sports I Like: Football,Running   My Activities: Hangout with friends,Watch movies   Book(s) I Like: Dune   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds