Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with soham_prajapatiDating with spatel11Dating with 1989rDating with nchaudhariDating with kishankhavasDating with nileshkundra4Dating with dharmrajsinhzalaDating with ravi7chatDating with hitesh_18Dating with arush123loveDating with samcool4Dating with arushjosephDating with urbanboy
Find More Personals from Gandhinagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gandhinagar (5)
     »Seeking Groom in Gandhinagar (1)
Friendship in Gandhinagar (18)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gandhinagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gandhinagar (70)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gandhinagar (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gandhinagar (28)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gandhinagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gandhinagar (28)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gandhinagar (3)

Hi How Are You

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner in Gandhinagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 144 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohi84Write testimonial
Add rohi84 to your favourite's ListAdd rohi84 to your favourite's List
Refer rohi84's profile to your friendRefer rohi84's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohi84
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi how are you...any girl dating .i like to dating very very .pls info me..enjoy to life.ilike tarveling & music.& you.you like dating.lesbian.casul.
About My Partner:
Hi how are you darling .what is your name .you like lesbian dating.i like very lesbian dating .& any intrested to call me & enjoy to ghandhinagr
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riging   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Genreal knowlege   Music: A r raheman   TV Shows: Cid   Movies: Boder   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Sufrig net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds