Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with anshu98Dating with sameerluvDating with pradeepfzdDating with ak9044Dating with nvsmDating with khan307124Dating with kk_khiladiDating with karan21datingDating with lovelyboy_234Dating with arjun_invincible4uDating with awadhvasiDating with krishnatripathi
Find More Personals from Faizabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faizabad (5)
Friendship in Faizabad (25)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Faizabad (45)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faizabad (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faizabad (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faizabad (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faizabad (28)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faizabad (1)

Just Friends !

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Faizabad
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 122 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajfaizabadWrite testimonial
Add rajfaizabad to your favourite's ListAdd rajfaizabad to your favourite's List
Refer rajfaizabad's profile to your friendRefer rajfaizabad's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajfaizabad
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian
I can speak Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I am an alchoholic
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Know Me , Know Life ... No Me , No Life !!
im raj ..
m from faizabad..
m looking for hot n sexy girls/womens .. ;)

if u want to spnd a quality time wth a hot n handsm guy .
thn u can contact me !!

n one thng wich u nevvr ignore abt me iz ..
My ...................... !! ;)

Lol

and baby m SHADISHUDA . :D
About My Partner:
she must b hot n sexy !!

her age 20-30 !!

casual drnker !! ( if she wants )

a fun loving girl
with bold attitude !!
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: cricket football   My Activities: travelllng   Book(s) I Like: three mistakes of my life .. revolution 20 20 ...   Music: romantic love songs   TV Shows: CNWC !!   Movies: Hollywood !!   Cuisines (Food): Non-veg .. !! c Food !! :D   Other Things: Surfing Net !!   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds