Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with umeshcbgDating with piyushkhtrpl7Dating with krishkundu07Dating with ishikaswtDating with caring_loverDating with vick22Dating with asheshsingleDating with rishihitcupidDating with karanduggalDating with nhsrikDating with kunnan1Dating with sahil79singleDating with yash402
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

The Scorpion Is Out For Hunt, Feel His Love Bite

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1217 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sam68Write testimonial
Add sam68 to your favourite's ListAdd sam68 to your favourite's List
Refer sam68's profile to your friendRefer sam68's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sam68
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to be herself
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-38 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Riding, Shooting, archery   Sports I Like: Cricket, Table Tennis   My Activities: Reading, Researching, Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Runaway Jury, Where Eagles Dare, Lady Chatterlee's Lover   Music: Rock, Metal, Jazz   TV Shows: Lost, NYPD Blues   Movies: Raider's Of the Lost Ark, Butch Cassidy & Sundance Kid   Cuisines (Food): Frontier, MidWestern   Other Things: Story Narration   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike No answer most I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds