Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with bill_zdDating with faizanmoinDating with ruler_libraDating with haideralikhanDating with messinhovicDating with prince2mughalDating with khatak007Dating with deep_pk01Dating with mike_morgenDating with mehrasingleDating with muhammad7231Dating with babarsingleDating with shajji_khan
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (574)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2205)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (86)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (391)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

115 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Muslim Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1013 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for najam37Write testimonial
Add najam37 to your favourite's ListAdd najam37 to your favourite's List
Refer najam37's profile to your friendRefer najam37's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of najam37
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-60 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan, Karachi His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 8 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Long Drive, Eating out   Sports I Like: nothing in particular   My Activities: Travel, Photography, horiculture, social work   Book(s) I Like: anythign intresting   Music: country, light, any with good melody and lyrics   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry, Earl, etc   Movies: Love Story   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, Pakistani   Other Things: quite many   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds