Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Port Moresby
Matrimonials
Friendship in Port Moresby (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Port Moresby (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Port Moresby (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Port Moresby (2)
Mature Dating

No Man Is An Island

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Port Moresby, National Capital , Papua New Guinea Here for Marriage in Port Moresby, Casual Dating in Port Moresby, Friendship in Port Moresby, Serious Relationship in Port Moresby
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 1221 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bismarkprinceWrite testimonial
Add bismarkprince to your favourite's ListAdd bismarkprince to your favourite's List
Refer bismarkprince's profile to your friendRefer bismarkprince's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bismarkprince
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Papua New Guinean
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I can speak English, Spanish, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
......the truth is; you'll define n knw me when u get 2 knw me. I'm open n warm hearted,luvs corrections n improvements in every way of life, I hav a gud sense of humour, I can put up a show n make pips laugh n be happy, I'm not bored, I like new positive ways n ideas about doing things n making fortunes, I like 2 think n dream big n always loves 2 be on the bright side of life...:)
About My Partner:
.....I want beautiful partner with a smooth skin, I dont care if she's fat or slim or average, she has a nice hair wit good smell, she's open n can sing too. She can cook all kinds of meal or even baking, she keeps me going when m in anxiety, she makes me smile n loves me like I'm di only one in dis world:)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-47 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: ....I love music n love the Space n Sky. Anything 2 do wit da sky n space, It gets me. N I love da sea n everything under it. Coz it reflects da Sky.   Sports I Like: Rugby, soccer, mix-muscle arts, sky diving, fishing games, snooker n all computer games..   My Activities: .....Weekend cruz wit frens, Beach dive, attend church programs, play n compose music, visit relatives, sleep, play soccer or rugby n cry for nothing. ha,ha,ha..   Book(s) I Like: ....all books. Fictions n Non-fictions   Music: ....all music. Traditonal n modern. All oldies, Latest R&B n Hiphop, not really techno n heavy metal. And all African tradional choir n music styles. Also I love my all in all Pacific Music esp. those from New Caledonia. Love it:)   TV Shows: .....all TV shows.   Movies: .....all Latest movies.   Cuisines (Food): ....all sea foods ar my favourite.'   Other Things: .....gettin involve in a gospel rally n gettin involve in music on stage perfomance. '   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds