Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ajaymishra007Dating with karandudeDating with aman_singh51Dating with mahindra_daredevilDating with aditya6450Dating with rishabh429Dating with ayushjaguarDating with karan6293Dating with karanbiroberoiDating with vishal_lufthansaDating with manik13Dating with vinyshahDating with akshay188
Find More Personals from Punjabi Bagh
Matrimonials
Friendship in Punjabi Bagh (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Punjabi Bagh (38)
     »Men Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Punjabi Bagh (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (4)

Awesome And Fun

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Punjabi Bagh, Casual Dating in Punjabi Bagh, Friendship in Punjabi Bagh, Serious Relationship in Punjabi Bagh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 279 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nighthawk007Write testimonial
Add nighthawk007 to your favourite's ListAdd nighthawk007 to your favourite's List
Refer nighthawk007's profile to your friendRefer nighthawk007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nighthawk007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi, I am 20 year old nice looking guy from Delhi, I am basically a student and very ambitious in life that’s why I never have the time to maintain a girlfriend. I am just interested in casual dating, going on lunches and dinners whenever I am free to all the nice places in town. Belong to a nice wealthy family.
About My Partner:
MY PARTNER SHOULD BE FUN, INTERESTING AND BEAUTIFUL. She should definitely have a great sense of humour, should be smart and MUST be non- vegeterain ....
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.49 seconds