Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anburajloveDating with deenadatingDating with sunilshDating with adarsh_70406Dating with stephan007Dating with basilvigneshDating with lets_chat8Dating with teju123Dating with nive1Dating with siddharth65Dating with jass110
Find More Personals from Nungambakkam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Nungambakkam (2)
Friendship in Nungambakkam (29)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Nungambakkam (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Nungambakkam (98)
     »Men Seeking Men in Nungambakkam (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Nungambakkam (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Nungambakkam (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Nungambakkam (61)
     »Men Looking for Men in Nungambakkam (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nungambakkam (38)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Nungambakkam (3)

A Energetic Young Hunk In Search Of Friends From Opposite Gender

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Nungambakkam, Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner in Nungambakkam, Casual Dating in Nungambakkam, Friendship in Nungambakkam
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 268 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajathewildWrite testimonial
Add rajathewild to your favourite's ListAdd rajathewild to your favourite's List
Refer rajathewild's profile to your friendRefer rajathewild's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajathewild
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi,I am a software Engineer from chennai, i love to hang out with friends, I am here for someone who will be my companion to share my feelings.
About My Partner:
I would expect someone who has a character exactly opposite to me, because i believe opposite characters attracts very well not only in Physics but also in relationships
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Shopping,Driving   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: The lost symbol,The sky is falling,50 shads of grey ,I too had a love story, 2 states, one night at the call centre etc   Music: Any good music   TV Shows: Tom&jerry, crime scene investgation, office , friends   Movies: Anywhere But Here   Cuisines (Food): Glutton   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds