Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with maryjanepersonalsDating with mdk187Dating with donald19Dating with gidai188Dating with heartmatter2615Dating with nabeelzDating with triciab271Dating with repace1Dating with missmaggiDating with alipunjwaniDating with ericsononlineDating with mr_machoth
Find More Personals from Dallas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (5)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (3)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Been Loved Is Been ?

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dallas, Texas , United States Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 270 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ericsononlineWrite testimonial
Add ericsononline to your favourite's ListAdd ericsononline to your favourite's List
Refer ericsononline's profile to your friendRefer ericsononline's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ericsononline
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
my name is ericson i have been divorced for 4 years nd i am now tired of been alone am here looking for a woman who will be the queen of my heart..i am a honest caring matured understanding loving down to earth father nd family orientated man..if u think we can get to know eachother pls contact mr nd am willing to relocate.
About My Partner:
a loyal,responsible, active, emotional, loving, caring, sharing,kindhearted,warm,accommodating,independent,sexy,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally type of woman
My Passion: sking,fishing,movies   Sports I Like: soccer,basketball,softball   My Activities: travel,reading,visiting   Book(s) I Like: romantic,crime,action   Music: blues,hidhop,rnb   TV Shows: oprah,aljazera,cnn   Movies: 300 spartians,24,lord of the ring   Cuisines (Food): greek food,mexican food,italian food   Other Things: teasing someone,hanging out with friends nd loved ones.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.82 seconds