Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with chennaiguy2015Dating with lusi_Dating with arishkumar07Dating with raja2789Dating with raja_lovedatingDating with venkatraghavaDating with kartmn1993Dating with sathiyaselvamDating with yuvi25Dating with mouryasingleDating with suryaprakash31007Dating with gayathri1988Dating with saran1242
Find More Personals from Ashok Nagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ashok Nagar (5)
     »Seeking Groom in Ashok Nagar (1)
Friendship in Ashok Nagar (53)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ashok Nagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ashok Nagar (195)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ashok Nagar (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ashok Nagar (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Ashok Nagar (60)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ashok Nagar (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ashok Nagar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ashok Nagar (58)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ashok Nagar (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ashok Nagar (1)

I Am Looking For Nice Aunties Life Long Friendship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ashok Nagar, Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in Ashok Nagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 193 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ashok Nagar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajooooWrite testimonial
Add rajoooo to your favourite's ListAdd rajoooo to your favourite's List
Refer rajoooo's profile to your friendRefer rajoooo's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajoooo
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Marketing
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
pls call me aunties to my num pls call me very urgent iam rajkumar from chennai pls date me on mail r mobile num
About My Partner:
i want good people to meet and date and nice person and dont cheat pls i dont like pls reply me and annaii want nice women to meet and also hai iam from che
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-36 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Married His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: reading books   Book(s) I Like: jungle book   Music: classicalaffection   TV Shows: movies   Movies: the object of my affection   Cuisines (Food): indian foods   Other Things: joking   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds