Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with wattyDating with jasonpangDating with dollarmiteDating with paullette330Dating with fadzilzulkefliDating with queenie74Dating with laveenDating with ayenDating with atheeelDating with luckysingleguyDating with azzefarDating with ridha_reedDating with jd4real1
Find More Personals from Kuala Lumpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kuala Lumpur (10)
     »Seeking Groom in Kuala Lumpur (3)
Friendship in Kuala Lumpur (123)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kuala Lumpur (30)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kuala Lumpur (344)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kuala Lumpur (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kuala Lumpur (12)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kuala Lumpur (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kuala Lumpur (186)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kuala Lumpur (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kuala Lumpur (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kuala Lumpur (1)

Looking For A Friend

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia Here for Marriage in Kuala Lumpur, Activity Partner in Kuala Lumpur, Casual Dating in Kuala Lumpur, Friendship in Kuala Lumpur, Serious Relationship in Kuala Lumpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1093 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for danishyaqzanWrite testimonial
Add danishyaqzan to your favourite's ListAdd danishyaqzan to your favourite's List
Refer danishyaqzan's profile to your friendRefer danishyaqzan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of danishyaqzan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance and anything else possible.Am good looking and lonely sad rite, looking for someone to share my loneliness and do things together all sorts of things,
About My Partner:
you are just prefect as you are
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds