Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with arjun_invincible4uDating with karan21datingDating with sameerluvDating with ak9044Dating with nvsmDating with khan307124Dating with lovelyboy_234Dating with kk_khiladiDating with awadhvasiDating with krishnatripathiDating with anshu98Dating with pradeepfzd
Find More Personals from Faizabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faizabad (5)
Friendship in Faizabad (25)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Faizabad (45)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faizabad (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faizabad (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faizabad (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faizabad (28)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faizabad (1)

I M Interested In Dating

31 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Faizabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 124 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for singh88Write testimonial
Add singh88 to your favourite's ListAdd singh88 to your favourite's List
Refer singh88's profile to your friendRefer singh88's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of singh88
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Hi i m 26 year old. I like dating and this haven. Bhabhi ,aunty so like,but only local bhabhi and aunty. Bhabhi, aunty are so experience in dating full enjoy.
About My Partner:
My partner are so sexy for dating. The play games very good. She is accepted all type dating. Age no bar(16to45). So plzz content me women and enjoy the game.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 5 Inch to 7 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
My Passion: Tatto   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Mahabharata   Music: Classical music   TV Shows: Mahabharata   Movies: Veer-zara   Cuisines (Food): Indians   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds