Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Alwarpet
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Alwarpet (5)
Friendship in Alwarpet (13)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alwarpet (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alwarpet (55)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alwarpet (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Alwarpet (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Alwarpet (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alwarpet (26)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Alwarpet (2)

Need A Long Term Friend

49 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Alwarpet, Chennai, India Here for Friendship in Alwarpet
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 206 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for iron6rodWrite testimonial
Add iron6rod to your favourite's ListAdd iron6heart to your favourite's List
Refer iron6rod's profile to your friendRefer iron6heart's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of iron6heart
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
iam a decent caring guy, friendly, like long walks, discussing personal matters,go to movies, like to go long drive in bike
About My Partner:
Need a long term friend for dating, for fun and for sharing personal matters......aged between25- 40years, good decent he should be
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-40 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Iong ride in bike, walk   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: tv, movies   Other Things: surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds