Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mukeshkumarkumarDating with mainhoDating with um87Dating with karans94Dating with aman72099Dating with moon143Dating with abhi2191Dating with soumitra81Dating with ujjain123Dating with srivasatavaaniketDating with sahilkhan813loveDating with billchristDating with optimystic2015
Find More Personals from Jamshedpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (107)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (7)
     »Men Seeking Women (418)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (5)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (88)
     »Men Looking for Men (16)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (119)
     »Dating 45 And Over (7)

Need A Soulmate

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jamshedpur, India Here for Activity Partner, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 502 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sonisk05Write testimonial
Add sonisk05 to your favourite's ListAdd sonisk05 to your favourite's List
Refer sonisk05's profile to your friendRefer sonisk05's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sonisk05
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
she wanna fun ,love & more
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: India, Jamshedpur Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds