Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Kalpatta
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Kalpatta (1)
Friendship in Kalpatta (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Kalpatta (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Kalpatta (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kalpatta (1)

Ibrahimshafeeque9746689269

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kalpatta, Kerala, India Here for Serious Relationship in Kalpatta
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 182 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ibrahimshafeequeWrite testimonial
Add ibrahimshafeeque to your favourite's ListAdd ibrahimshafeeque to your favourite's List
Refer ibrahimshafeeque's profile to your friendRefer ibrahimshafeeque's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ibrahimshafeeque
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hai....freds .....I want...to real.......frend.....& a reAl lover........plez coprate me..........$&nplez understand me..........
About My Partner:
hi.....iam ibrahimshafeeque..iwant.some memorible relations...........there for...I want...a frend &a lover.......do u like me....plez call........
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Sports I Like: football& cricket   My Activities: race.....travel   Music: romance...jazzz   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: anywhere   Cuisines (Food): fish   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds