Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with alexkl2013Dating with hanismmDating with asyrafDating with maxaceDating with kashif123Dating with danishyaqzanDating with timothychoongDating with king_empireDating with aruljackDating with woodman07Dating with indieloveDating with shahpearl30Dating with uumairsaeed
Find More Personals from Kuala Lumpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (10)
     »Seeking Groom (3)
Friendship (123)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (30)
     »Men Seeking Women (344)
     »Men Seeking Men (5)
     »Women Seeking Women (12)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (3)
     »Men Looking for Women (186)
     »Men Looking for Men (18)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (51)
     »Dating 45 And Over (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over (1)

Need A Soulmate

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 7'8" / 234 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 983 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gunalWrite testimonial
Add gunal to your favourite's ListAdd gunal to your favourite's List
Refer gunal's profile to your friendRefer gunal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gunal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Iyer
Education Vocational
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.
About My Partner:
i need patner for romance for life long and i'm still single also so i hope anybody can make friend with me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Messy Room most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds